nanaxrider.blogg.se

Oot3dhax 10.7
Oot3dhax 10.7












  1. #OOT3DHAX 10.7 INSTALL#
  2. #OOT3DHAX 10.7 UPDATE#

Give me it, now.Īh, you're going about this the wrong way. (I'm fairly sure it was L, but I press it and nothing happens)Ĭolor splash, I know you have it.

oot3dhax 10.7

What's the button you press to boot it again? How is the state of N3DS streaming currently? It seemed pretty choppy last time I looked at it, but that was when it first came out months ago.Īnonymous 10/23/16(Sun)18:00:11 No.158235726 ▶ If you never made a backup of the /Nintendo 3DS/ folder that was tied with your NAND, you'll have lost most of your games and save data, although the ticket IDs will still be installed so you can just reinstall shit.Īnonymous 10/23/16(Sun)17:58:46 No.158235620 ▶įile: COLOR SPLASH EQRG.png (133 KB, 562x472)Īnonymous 10/23/16(Sun)17:59:47 No.158235689 ▶ When you plug in the SD card it should switch on, but after maybe displaying a Luma3DS config screen, it might blackscreen or load into the 3DS initial setup process. Make sure you have the hourglass9 payload in your /luma/payloads folder with the filename "start_Hourglass9.bin". Set up your SD card again with the arm9loaderhax.bin file from Luma3DS, and the /luma/ folder.Īlso put your most recent NAND backup in the /files9/ folder. I was wondering if it had been refined at all. I understand I can also get all my data from my EmuNAND including games after the process is finished, so hopefully that will be easy.įinally, is the N3DS streaming considered stable and of good quality? I remember seeing it when it first came out and it seemed pretty choppy. I am especially not sure if I need to mess around with OTPs or anything for the N3DS installation.

#OOT3DHAX 10.7 INSTALL#

If I was to install a9lh on this system with an already functional emuNAND, where in Pailect's guide should I go to start? I do not know if there is something within that guide on an earlier step that I am going to need to install a9lh without a hitch. Is this true? I didn't install it before since it seemed like such an extra amount of work and I didn't want to accidentally fuck something up, especially with messing with system-specific OTPs.Ī follow up question is related to Pailect guide, since when I hacked my 3DS that wasn't a thing yet (I used the old Retard's Guide originally). Apparently now it is very easy to do on N3DS, without having to downgrade again.

oot3dhax 10.7

When I first did the hacking process, this wasn't really a thing, and when I switched to Luma, it seemed pretty complex. I am currently running 11.0 EmuNAND (9.2 SysNAND) on my N3DS. When Luma came out, I switched my rxTools to that. I downgraded a N3DS and got EmuNAND a few months ago before Luma came out. I just want to check a few things before I mess with my 3DS further. I have a couple questions for /hbg/ if you're willing to help me out. ePSP exploit discovered, ARK might be ported to 3.60. Henkaku r6 enables GPU overclocking, increasing performance in some games. New self-updating version of English MaiDumpTool: Loadiine now supports DLC if you own a legit copy of SSB. A tool to obtain the OTP has been released. You can run games from USB without IOSU. Stable version of IOSU exploit complete, CFW booting coming soon. You can downgrade from 11.0/11.1 with a hardmod or hacked system transfer. Most entrypoints have been updated to work.

oot3dhax 10.7

Nintendo released 11.1, patching Browserhax and Menuhax.

#OOT3DHAX 10.7 UPDATE#

Holdouts can update Luma or use ctr-httpwn. Online has been disabled for 11.0 and below.

oot3dhax 10.7

hbg/ - Homebrew & Hacking General Anonymous 09:29:12 Post No.














Oot3dhax 10.7